Ghostface Killah Enlists Nas, Raekwon, Method Man, and More for New Album

Ghostface Killah is coming back on Friday with his first official studio album since 2019’s Ghostface Killahs. The new album, Set the Tone, features guest appearances from Method Man, Raekwon, Remy Ma, Fat Joe, Sheek Louch, Ja Rule, Busta Rhymes, Jim Jones, AZ, and others, and will be released on May 10. Below listen to the first single from the album, a Nas collaboration called “Scar Tissue.”

Despite being pillars of New York hip-hop since the early 1990s, Ghostface Killah and Nas have been on just two songs together before “Scar Tissue.” Most famously, they both featured on Raekwon’s 1995 Only Built 4 Cuban Linx… song “Verbal Intercourse.” Later, in October 2020, they were both had verses on “The Mecca.”

Check out the Sunday Review of Ghostface Killah’s Supreme Clientele.

Set the Tone:

01 6 Minutes [ft. Jim Jones, Sheek Louch and Harl3y]
02 Pair of Hammers [ft. Method Man]
03 Skate Odyssey [ft. Raekwon and October London]
04 Scar Tissue [ft. Nas]
05 Kilo in the Safe [ft. Iceman]
06 Skit 
07 No Face [ft. Kanye West]
08 Champion Sound [ft. Beniton]
09 Cape Fear [ft. Fat Joe and Harl3y]
10 Skit 2
11 Plan B [ft. Harl3y]
12 Bad Bitch [ft. Ja Rule and Trevor Jackson]
13 Locked In [ft. AZ and Bee-B]
14 Skit 3
15 Touch You [ft. Shaun Wiah]
16 Shots [ft. Busta Rhymes, Serani and Harl3y]
17 Trap Phone [ft. Chucky HollyWood]
18 Outro Skit
19 Yupp! [ft. Remy Ma]

Related Posts