Saya Gray Announces Qwerty II EP, Shares Video for New Song: Watch

Saya Gray has announced Qwerty II, the sequel to last year’s Qwerty EP. With the news comes a video for “AA Bouquet for Your 180 Face,” in which Gray sprints through a forest collecting fellow travelers before seemingly enacting a ritual in a lake. Watch the Jennifer Cheng–directed short below.

Qwerty II is due March 28 via Dirty Hit. Gray described the new single as the EP’s “bass moment,” adding, a little gnomically, “it’s about a spooky moody boy with a 180 face.” As well as the first Qwerty EP and Gray’s 19 Masters debut, Qwerty II follows a trio of tracks, including “Annie, Pick a Flower.. (My House),” released late last year, none of which appear on the EP.

Qwerty II:

01 .. You, a Fool
02 2 2 Bootleg
03 AA Bouquet for Your 180 Face
04 DIPAD33 / W . I . D . F . U
05 ! Edible Thong
06 ! Mavis Beacon
07 RRRate My Kawaii Cake

Saya Gray Qwerty II EP

Related Posts